Wednesday , October 20 2021

Karnataka: 11 INC and Three JD-S MLAs’ expelled

Bengaluru : 11 Indian National Congress (INC) and Three Janata Dal-Secular MLAs’ have been expelled with immediate effect and their membership of the house has been stripped till the end of the tenure of the present Assembly.

KR Rameshkumar, Speaker of the state Assembly made this announcement at a hurriedly called press conference here today.
Please share this news
<div id="taboola-below-article-thumbnails"></div>
<script type="text/javascript">
  window._taboola = window._taboola || [];
    mode: 'thumbnails-a',
    container: 'taboola-below-article-thumbnails',
    placement: 'Below Article Thumbnails',
    target_type: 'mix'