Smita Thackeray, Anup Jalota, Jasleen Matharu and others attended 3rd MRS/MISS/MR Bharat icon pageant

Akhil Bansal CMD of Bharat Icon and Royal Heritage Group organised finale of MRS/ MISS/MR Bharat Icon at Sahara Star where he invited guest from Corporate field , Bollywood and TV industry . Bharat Icon Pageant is a statement that ‘Life Begins After Marriage & Dreams realize , a married woman is not just a domestic goddess and stay-at-home wife and Mom but she is also a Glamorous “WOMAN OF SUBSTANCE” with her family support.

This year they included MR also in this pageant . Designer Archana Kochhar, Riyaz Gangji, Tansalem Merchant, Jagruti Vikam, Sanjana Jon , Anushka Ramesh, Mansi Dhoval, Rekha Rana, Mithali Nag, Monica Joshi, Pammi Motan, Mruga Urmania, Jinal Pandya, Shweta Khanduri, Smita Thackeray, Padam Anup Jalota, Giorgia Andriana from Italy, Mickey Mehta, Krishka Lulla, Lucky Morani, Shagun Gupta , Pankaj Berry, Sunil Pal, Jasleen Matharu, Mukesh Rishi, Sarita Sunil Pal, Guru Swami and others came specially to attend this pageant .

Akshay Singh Thakur won the title MR Bharat Icon , Sonali Gupta and Nandini Gupta won the title of MRS Bharat Icon 2019. Singer Preeti Bhalla and Vishal Kothari had a great musical performance. Tall group from Surat had a great dance performance where they showed the Indian culture. Archana Bhavsar won the title of MISS Bharat Icon 2019. Ritu Kataria and Suneetha Acharya were 1st runner up in MRS category, Pari Mehta and Rashmi Harihihamo were 2nd runner up in MRS category.

Namrata Nahar was 1st runner up and Parul sharma was 2nd runner up in Miss category. Lovenesh Sobti was 1st runner up and Kalaiselvem was 2nd runner up in MR category. The pageant was directed by Lovell Prabhu.

Please share this news

Check Also

Bagha Jatin – Official Hindi Teaser

Bagha Jatin – Official Hindi Teaser It was released on YouTube on September 10, 2023. …