Saturday , September 25 2021

BJP releases lists of candidates for MP, Telangana, Mizoram Assembly polls

As per the list released on Friday for 177 candidates, Party has denied ticket to more than 27 sitting legislators.

Two ministers have also been denied tickets. Khajuraho MP Nagendra Singh has been given assembly ticket.

Dewas MP Manohar Untwal will also fight election. Former Minister Kamal Patel given ticket from Harda. While, Maya Singh has been denied ticket from Gwalior east.

Please share this news
<div id="taboola-below-article-thumbnails"></div>
<script type="text/javascript">
  window._taboola = window._taboola || [];
    mode: 'thumbnails-a',
    container: 'taboola-below-article-thumbnails',
    placement: 'Below Article Thumbnails',
    target_type: 'mix'