Sunday , April 11 2021
Home / HEADLINES / INDIA / PM Modi approved reconstitution of NITI Aayog

PM Modi approved reconstitution of NITI Aayog

Dr Rajiv Kumar continues as the Vice-Chairperson. Three full time members V.K. Saraswat, Prof. Ramesh Chand and  Dr. V.K. Paul also continue.

Four Cabinet Ministers, Home Minister Amit Shah, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman and Agriculture Minister Narendra Singh Tomar are the ex-officio members of NITI Aayog. 

Special Invitees include Road Transport & MSME Minister Nitin Gadkari, Social Justice and Empowerment Minister Thaawar Chand Gehlot,  Railways & Commerce Minister Piyush Goyal and Planning Minister Rao Inderjit Singh.

Please share this news