Pakistan: Govt to place members of PTI cabinet on no-fly list

Islamabad, April 21 : Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif announced the placing of several members of the last federal cabinet on the no-fly list as it believed that they could make a bid to leave the country anytime with the “corruption” money allegedly collected during the PTI regime, Dawn reported on Thursday. The new government also decided to remove the names of present cabinet members from the Exit Control List (ECL), including PM Sharif and Finance Minister Miftah Ismail. Prime Minister Sharif held the last PTI government responsible for the prevailing challenges confronting the country like the economic crisis, inflation, unemployment, poverty and loadshedding and urged the members of his team to be on their toes to defeat them. ACL1030

Please share this news

Check Also

US national booked for smoking in bathroom, misbehaving with passengers on Air India flight

Mumbai  : A case has been registered against a US citizen for allegedly smoking in …

Everything we do is done from a business owner’s perspective and is directly tied to improving your online persona.