Home / HEADLINES / INDIA / Govt reconstitutes eight Cabinet Committees

Govt reconstitutes eight Cabinet Committees

Cabinet Secretariat said in a press release that the Cabinet Committee on Security will have Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Home Minister Amit Shah, Minister of Finance and Corporate Affairs Nirmala Sitharaman and External Affairs Minister Dr. S Jaishankar.

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has Prime Minister Modi and Amit Shah. While Cabinet Committee on Investment and Growth will have the Prime Minister and Ministers of Home, Road Transport and Highways, Finance and Corporate Affairs and Railways and Commerce and Industry. 

Please share this news