Monday , April 19 2021
Home / HEADLINES / INDIA / Campaigning for 1st phase of elections concludes

Campaigning for 1st phase of elections concludes

Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Uttarakhand, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, Lakshadweep, Andaman and Nicobar Islands and Telangana will have voting for all its constituencies on Thursday.

The other states of Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jammu and Kashmir, Maharashtra, Manipur, Odisha, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal will have voting for a few of their constituencies in the first phase of voting.

Campaigning also come to an end on Tuesday for the first phase of Odisha Assembly polls.

Simultaneously, voting for single phase Assembly elections in Andhra Pradesh, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh and for 28 of 147 seats in Odisha will also take place on Thursday.

Please share this news