Home / HEADLINES / INDIA / BJP set for big win, Modi wave sweeps Lok Sabha Polls

BJP set for big win, Modi wave sweeps Lok Sabha Polls

Prime Minister Narendra Modi says, Sabka Sath, Sabka Vikas, Sabka Vishwas together make a Vijayi Bharat; In a tweet, PM says, together we grow, together we prosper, together we will build a strong and inclusive India.

Congress President Rahul Gandhi struggling to save his seat in Amethi; Trailing BJP’s Smriti Irani by around 17000 votes; Former PM HD Devegowda trails in Tumkur while Congress general secretary Jyotiradiya Scindia trails in Guna; Leader of opposition in Lok Sabha Malllikarjun Kharge trails in Gulbarga while Digvijay Singh trails in Bhopal.

BJP makes deep inroads into Mamata bastion in West Bengal; Leads in 17 seats; CPM routed in West Bengal; BJP set to register impressive wins in Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, Bihar, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Gujarat.

Congratulations start pouring in from world leaders; Global community sending in best wishes to Prime Minister Narendra Modi on thumping win in Lok Sabha elections.

Chandrababu Naidu-led Telugu Desam Party routed in Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections; YSR- Congress heads for a big win in state; In Odisha, CM Navin Patnaik set to retain power; Looks solid for a record fourth term by leading in 88 out of 146 assembly seats.


For latest news and updates on election results follow us on: 
Twitter: @DDNewsLive
Youtube: https://youtu.be/64-omnLAWPQ

Please share this news