Monday , April 19 2021
Home / HEADLINES / INDIA / Bihar: NDA announces names of candidates for LS polls

Bihar: NDA announces names of candidates for LS polls

Among the prominent candidates announced by the NDA, Ravi Shankar Prasad has been fielded from Patna Sahib.

Giriraj Singh will contest from Begusarai. Ashwini Kumar Choubey from Buxar, RK Singh from Arrah, Radha Mohan Singh from East Champaran, Ramkirpal Yadav will contest from Patliputra, Rajiv Pratap Rudy from Saran.

While, Sanjay Jaiswal will contest from Paschim Champaran,  Lok Janshakti Party’s Chirag Paswan will contest from Jamui, Pashupati Kumar Paras from Hajipur.

Chandan Kumar will contest from Nawada and Veena Devi from Vaishali have been nominated.

While, Janta Dal United Leader Mahmood Asharf will contest from Kishangunj. JDU’s Vijay Kumar Manjhi will contest from Gaya, and Ajay Kumar Mandal will contest from Bhagalpur . However, LJP did not announce the name of its candidates from Khagaria.

Please share this news