Home / HEADLINES / BCCI announces ODI squad for South Africa series

BCCI announces ODI squad for South Africa series

The Board of Control for Cricket in India, announced India squads for the 3-match ODI series against South Africa, scheduled to be played between March 12 and 18. Virat Kohli will lead India’s 15-member ODI squad for South Africa series. The Sunil Joshi-led five-member selection panel recalled fit-again India all-rounder Hardik Pandya, opener Shikhar Dhawan and pacer Bhubaneswar Kumar in their first task since appointment.

The Indian ODI squad for the South Africa series is like this: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Virat Kohli (C), KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubman Gill.



Please share this news

Check Also

Prohibitory orders fail to dissipate tension in Udaipur-Dungarpur border

Internet suspended in violence hit area, TAD minister hold talks with agitators Udaipur : Tension and …